Reading lists

I just purchased several ebooks from Prag Prog because they have a Cyber Monday discount, and I've decided to have a moratorium on purchasing new ebooks until I finish my "to read" list.

Recently finished reading:

  • Leading the transformation: Applying agile and devops principle at scale
  • The Halo effect
  • Debugging teams
  • Hooked: How to build habit-forming products
  • Learning Agile

Currently reading:

  • Innovator's Dilemma
  • Lean Product Playbook

On break from reading:

  • Crossing the Chasm 
  • Service design

Currently on my reading list:

  • NoSQL Distilled (read ~half)
  • Designing data-intensive applications (still being written)
  • How to solve it
  • Reactive Programming JS
  • Predicting the unpredictable
  • Release it!
  • Beyond legacy code
  • The Go programming language
  • How Linux works
  • Functional programming through lambda calculus
views